1500 Primrose Drive Waco, TX 76706
LOCAL: (254) 752-3351
TOLLFREE: (800) 662-0511
Shop
Customer Reviews
WOLFE FLORIST
Local Waco, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (96 reviews)
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered very quickly. The online order process is so simple and easy. I will order this way in the future.
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Wonderful to order from. Last minute arrangement and it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great experience. Thanks you for the call to make a replacement.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was nice. Only issue I had was that the vase in the picture online was red, but the arrangement received had a clear vase. I would think that the pictures online would reflect what would actually be received.
Date: Mar 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered what I thought was correct, the arrangement was in place when I attended the event and looked very similar to the picture you had presented. I was pleased that you completed the transaction as you promised.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Couldn't have asked for better service, they delivered a beautiful arrangement on such a short notice. I will definitely be using them in the future
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was pleased with the order, but more importantly, my wife was very pleased and satisfied
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Wife is very happy with the Flowers, they were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower delivery was on time and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Once again Wolfe Florist delivered exactly what I asked for! Ordered Birthday flowers for my daughter and they did a fabulous arrangement that was very special. Very happy customer and will certainly order with Wolfe's again!
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered a bouquet for my niece. I basically left it in Wolfe's hands just asking it be purple and for a birthday. The arrangement was beautiful! I would never have thought of lilac roses! I have family in Waco and am always looking for a local florist for when an occasion needs flowers. I will use Wolfe's from now on.
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order process was extremely easy and the person who received the flowers said they were beautiful. I will definitely use Wolfe Florist the next time I need to order flowers.
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fresh and consistent arrangements...can't ask for better service. Thanks!
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Yes I loved my flowers. The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much for the hard work im sure was put into my delivery. Thanks again.
Date: Aug 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered a large magnificant looking plant to my wifes office. Thank You
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told that the plant was beautiful and promptly delivered. I'm very satisfied.
Date: Jul 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

LOVED IT! Beautiful Work! I will continue to use your florist. I have been in business with you since my Boys were in HS.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a custom arrangement for my mother for Mother's Day and Wolfe Florist did an amazing job!! I had specific requests with the flowers used, overall look and feel of the arrangement, and they did a perfect job creating what I had in mind. I will be using Wolfe Florist again in the future!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful! Easy to order, very reliable.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I ordered were beautiful and delivered on time! I will definitely use Wolfe florist again!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the flowers looked amazing.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great place to do business very happy
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great place to do business very happy
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy online ordering. Beautiful flowers, good value.
Date: Feb 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent an arrangement to my good friends in Waco who had experienced a loss. The arrangement arrived to rave reviews and lasted for 10 days in beautiful form. The recipients were most appreciative and delighted to have fresh flowers for such a long duration, and I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although the color scheme was different, the flowers were beautiful and delivered when requested. Thank you!
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was very beautiful from what I hear. Brought cheer into a room that needed picking up! Your delivery was on time and just what I had ordered. The little mallard duck was talked about the most! THank you for your service and I will use again in the future if the need arises.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was truly beautiful. Excellent quality and service.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love an online business that you can count on to deliver timely & beautiful arrangements...
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful & delivered on time. I love the online service and quality.
Date: Oct 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy that they got this order out at the last minute for me when I realized the order had said it was for the next day, but I needed it the same day!!!
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

This was a last minute gift idea and it turned out beautifully! My mother was very pleased. She sent me a picture of the plant and it very pretty. I will definitely use this company again and recommend it to others.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful. A friend of mine mother-in-law passed away and I did not found out until last minute. You guys were able to get the beautiful plant on the same day.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Had a custom arrangement done for my daughter-in-law after her surgery. Specified her favorite colors and $$ amount. I didn't know any florists in Waco and took a chance on Wolfe as I liked their web site and assortment. Flowers were beautiful. My daughter-in-law was so impressed that her favorite colors could be so beautifully arranged. I highly recommend Wolfe Florist.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Had a casket blanket made. It was beautiful. Nice bright colors and really quick delivery. Thank you.
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

After breaking my foot a friend sent me an arrangement from Wolfe's, it was beautiful! The flowers were fresh and vibrant. Definitely had me feeling better!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

I needed to find something fast but beautiful for mom and took a chance on Wolfe and they delivered! Highly recommended!
Date: May 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother, Grandmother and Aunt loved the arrangement you made for them. It was just beautiful!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

good jod
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received were just beautiful and very fresh I was extremely satisfied with them. Thanks so much
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent service what I ordered online was exactly what was delivered even better being station in Germany and the flowers at the funeral my friend was able to see the one that stood out was from me without reading the card. I'm more than happy with the service.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I contacted Wolfe about my last order and that I wasn't happy with it - which I always have been in the past. They were very gracious and sent out a new one. I highly recommend them for all your flowers.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Both floral arrangements were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very pleased with the plant you delivered to my sister. She is elderly and it meant a lot to me that it was done right. Thank you
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and flowers were very nice!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Ordered online the night prior to requested delivery of 9:00 the next morning. The floral arrangement was lovely (not exact to picture).It was very close except for color (a few white flowers and dark pink roses were added). I should have requested the arrangement be primarily light pink.That is my lack of communicating a detail important to me.That request would've been honored if possible.Impressive customer service, turnaround time, and quality. Excellent florist!
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was very happy with the flowers she received.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife was very happy with the flowers she received.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw the arrangements, and they were gorgeous! They were also delivered on the appointed day. The only thing that would've made me happier is a lesser cost! I will use the online feature again! Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was super easy to use. Great way to send finals week encouragement. Delivered on time. He was very happy with the selection of goodies.
Date: Sep 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordered for a funeral of a friends parent. Plant was beautiful and delivered as requested even though we ordered with not much time.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with my order. My Mom said they were beautiful. Thankyou for being prompt I will foor sure be a repeat customer. Thanks again
Date: Aug 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful & kind! Had complications (out of the company's control) with wholesale order, and they were VERY helpful with finding substitutions.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers arrived early for the viewing which was not expected based on delivery date. Thank you for being thoughtful and getting them there for the family.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The Mother's Day flowers ordered by our daughter and son-in-law (out of state) over the phone were the most beautiful I've ever received! A huge arrangement with a heavenly fragrance. All of the flowers were perfect, and included two of my absolute favorites: roses and Liatris. Service was prompt and sales person friendly and helpful.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great people, easy process for ordering, on time delivery. Can't ask for anything else!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She was so happy with the flowers. They were fresh, arrived on time, and beautiful as depicted. Thank you for making it easy to send flowers to a loved one in the hospital 200 miles away!
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easter lily with birthday balloon is beautiful and came on my birthday as my daughter requested! Thank you!
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The recipients of the flowers were thrilled on the size and fullness and were very happy, which makes me happy. Well done! Thanks!
Date: Mar 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers as promised and on time. Good job. Thanks.
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love being able to order on the website. Thanks1
Date: Feb 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Service, fast, sister was sooo Happy!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing company!! The lovely woman Greeted me with a big smile. Walked me into the room with all their flowers and I got to pick out every one of my wedding flowers. It was a year almost ago but still love them!
Date: Dec 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great website! Easy to use and it sure beats having to phone it in!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are awesome and always come through for me. Thanks so much!!
Date: Nov 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Service was great. Delivered same day and the arrangement was excellent.
Date: Sep 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was the perfect experience. Intuitive website for ordering, delivery made when requested, and the flowers were beautiful. Who could ask for more? Thanks, Brian Anderson
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Waco, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WOLFE FLORIST
1500 Primrose Drive
Waco, TX. 76706
Local: (254) 752-3351

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn01-sl

Wolfe Florist Home Page


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase